Team



Geschäftsführung

Dr. Karsten Schlemm
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +43-1-865 88 95-21
E-Mail: k.schlemm@merz.co.at


Marketing & Sales

Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Zadera
Head of Marketing (all) and Sales Aesthetics
Tel.: +43-1-865 88 95-16
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 160
E-Mail: b.zadera@merz.co.at

Mag. Augustin Baumgartner
Head of Sales Spec. Neurology + Reg. Products
Tel.: +43-1-865 88 95-33
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 330
E-Mail: a.baumgartner@merz.co.at

Yvonne Böhm, MBA
Senior Brand Manager Aesthetics
Tel.: +43-1-865 88 95-27
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 270
E-Mail: y.boehm@merz.co.at

Anna Lang, MA
Brand Manager Neurology
Tel.: +43-1-865 88 95-34
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 620
E-Mail: a.lang@merz.co.at

Tina Heckler, MBA
Brand Manager Devices/Business Development Manager
Tel.:+43-1-865 88 95-73
Mobile: +43 676 888 95 201
E-Mail: t.heckler@merz.co.at


Außendienst


Liliane Reiter
Key Account Manager Injectables (Aesthetics), FCS
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 619
E-Mail: l.reiter@merz.co.at

Andreas Musil
Key Account Manager Devices (Aesthetics)
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 615
E-Mail: a.musil@merz.co.at

Patricia Blach
Key Account Manager Injectables (Aesthetics)
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 611
E-Mail: p.blach@merz.co.at

Dr. Andrea Schiesaro
Key Account Manager Neurology
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 616
E-Mail: a.schiesaro@merz.co.at

Michaela Wilfling
Key Account Manager Hepa-Merz
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 613
E-Mail: m.wilfling@merz.co.at

Dr. Thomas Prast
Key Account Manager Spec. Neurology
Mobile: +43-664-422 88 59
E-Mail: t.prast@merz.co.at

Elisabeth Strempfl
Key Account Manager Neurology
Mobile: +43-676-888 95 618
E-Mail: e.strempfl@merz.co.at